The Game Awards 2018 – Winner and nominees

The Game Awards is a very important award show in the game industry and is produced by game journalist Geoff Keighley.  The winners are picked by a combination of fan voting and a jury. We are, of course, only interested in the best music category.

The nominees and the winner (in bold) are:

  • Celeste – Lena Raine
  • God of War – Bear McCreary
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man – John Paesano
  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom – Joe Hisaishi
  • Octopath Traveler – Yasunori Nishiki
  • Red Dead Redemption 2 – Woody Jackson and  Daniel Lanois

Congratulations to winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *